Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Camera deletion

To delete a camera, click on the delete button in the camera card.

Camera deletion

If all cameras are deleted from a branch, the root and child branches will remain in the camera tree.

A deleted camera will be displayed in the ┬źDeleted┬╗ section for 30 days.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.