26.06 26.05 25.12
26.06 26.05 25.12 Russian English

Delete a layout

To delete a layout, navigate the Cameras tab > Layouts.

Call out the context menu of a relevant layout by selecting the vertical ellipses icon ().

Select Delete layout and confirm the action.

You can also delete a layout while editing it.

image 240.png
Deleting a layout