26.06 26.05 25.12
26.06 26.05 25.12 Russian English

Delete a camera group (Android, iOS)

You can delete a camera group on the Camera groups tab by following these steps:

  1. Select a camera group and tap its context menu icon (⋮).

  2. From the opened menu, select Delete group.

  3. In the confirmation dialog, confirm the action by selecting Delete. To cancel the action, select Cancel.